A

B

Paul A. C. Berg

Partner

pberg@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3859

Thomas W. Brown

Special Counsel

tbrown@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3806

C

D

E

Robert Engle

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

rengle@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

Megan M. Evans

Associate

mevans@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4243

F

H

J

Jeremy R. James

Associate

jjames@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3856

L

Jill D. Laney

Managing Partner

jlaney@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3849

M

N

Nicole M. Nowlin

Associate

nnowlin@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6082

P

R

S

Kirk Schmidtman

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

kschmidtman@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

Julie A. Smith

Partner

jsmith@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3821

Shane P. Swilley

Associate

swilley@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6074

T

Mark A. Turner

Of Counsel

mturner@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3827

W

W. S. Tab Wood

Associate

twood@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4242

B

Thomas W. Brown

Special Counsel

tbrown@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3806

E

Robert Engle

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

rengle@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

S

Kirk Schmidtman

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

kschmidtman@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

T

Mark A. Turner

Of Counsel

mturner@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3827

W

B

I

MaryAnn Ivie, RP

Paralegal

mivie@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3839

K

Debbi J. Korman

Paralegal

dkorman@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3802

M

Marjorie A. Machen

Project Assistant

mmachen@cosgravelaw.com
503-219-3840

O

Evan A. O'Neill

Paralegal

eoneill@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3833

R

S

T

Brenda J. Tiland

Paralegal

btiland@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3812

B

Sonja Bialy

Legal Assistant

sbialy@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4241

G

Laura Gibbs

Legal Assistant

lgibbs@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4245

Georgia Gibson

Legal Assistant

ggibson@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3800

H

Jane Hicks

Legal Assistant

jhicks@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3819

J

Chrysty E. Johnston

Legal Assistant

cjohnston@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3817

L

Mardrey Lavine

Legal Assistant

mlavine@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3813

Ashley Long

Legal Assistant

along@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6087

M

Esther Martin

Legal Assistant

emartin@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3824

Brian A. Martinez

Legal Assistant

bmartinez@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3826

P

Brenda Piplovick

Legal Assistant

bpiplovick@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3835

R

Pam Rogers

Legal Assistant

progers@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3853

S

Jannine South

Legal Assistant

jsouth@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3846

Peggy Stotts

Legal Assistant

pstotts@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3825

V

Carrie Vandervort

Legal Assistant

cvandervort@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3851

D

Denise E. Doherty

Executive Director

ddoherty@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3811

M

Gloria J. Martin

Director of Human Resources

gmartin@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3836

O

Karen M. Olson

Marketing Coordinator

kolson@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6088

R

Jeff S. Randall

IT Director

jrandall@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4239

A

B

Paul A. C. Berg

Partner

pberg@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3859

Sonja Bialy

Legal Assistant

sbialy@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4241

Thomas W. Brown

Special Counsel

tbrown@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3806

C

Sarrah Campbell

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant

scampbell@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

Dolores Clark

Administrative Group Manager

dclark@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

Kara Cranmore

Billing Specialist

kcranmore@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

D

Denise E. Doherty

Executive Director

ddoherty@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3811

E

Robert Engle

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

rengle@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

Ginger Erickson-Gettel

HR/AP Assistant

ggettel@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4244

Megan M. Evans

Associate

mevans@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4243

Debra Ezell

Credit Manager

dezell@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

F

G

Laura Gibbs

Legal Assistant

lgibbs@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4245

Georgia Gibson

Legal Assistant

ggibson@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3800

H

Jane Hicks

Legal Assistant

jhicks@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3819

Brad Hoffman

Service Center Specialist

bhoffman@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

I

MaryAnn Ivie, RP

Paralegal

mivie@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3839

J

Jeremy R. James

Associate

jjames@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3856

Chrysty E. Johnston

Legal Assistant

cjohnston@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3817

K

Debbi J. Korman

Paralegal

dkorman@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3802

L

Jill D. Laney

Managing Partner

jlaney@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3849

Mardrey Lavine

Legal Assistant

mlavine@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3813

Lyn Lewis

Data Records Specialist

llewis@cosgravelaw.com
503-276-6083

Ashley Long

Legal Assistant

along@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6087

M

Marjorie A. Machen

Project Assistant

mmachen@cosgravelaw.com
503-219-3840

Anna Manning

Bookkeeper

amanning@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

Esther Martin

Legal Assistant

emartin@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3824

Gloria J. Martin

Director of Human Resources

gmartin@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3836

Brian A. Martinez

Legal Assistant

bmartinez@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3826

Zack Mosbrucker

IT/ Litigation Support Specialist

zmosbrucker@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

N

Nicole M. Nowlin

Associate

nnowlin@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6082

O

Evan A. O'Neill

Paralegal

eoneill@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3833

Karen M. Olson

Marketing Coordinator

kolson@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6088

P

Brenda Piplovick

Legal Assistant

bpiplovick@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3835

R

Jeff S. Randall

IT Director

jrandall@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4239

Pam Rogers

Legal Assistant

progers@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3853

S

Kirk Schmidtman

Of Counsel Engle & Schmidtman

kschmidtman@woodburnlaw.net
503.981.0155

Gordon Shelton

Billing Specialist

gshelton@cosgravelaw.com
503.323.9000

Julie A. Smith

Partner

jsmith@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3821

Jannine South

Legal Assistant

jsouth@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3846

Peggy Stotts

Legal Assistant

pstotts@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3825

Shane P. Swilley

Associate

swilley@cosgravelaw.com
503.276.6074

T

Brenda J. Tiland

Paralegal

btiland@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3812

Mark A. Turner

Of Counsel

mturner@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3827

V

Carrie Vandervort

Legal Assistant

cvandervort@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3851

W

Mercedes R. White Calf

Office Assistant

mwhitecalf@cosgravelaw.com
503.219.3804

W. S. Tab Wood

Associate

twood@cosgravelaw.com
503.243.4242